Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Board of Directors

The PTC Board have a an overseeing position and are obliged to act in the best interests of the Organisation. Collectively the board approves all strategic decision. The term of office of Board Membership is three years. The current board was put in place in 2010. There are ten members serving on the board on voluntary capacity. The following members constituted the board in the last three years:

Ms Gladys Pikanisi (Acting Chair Person)
Ms Daphney Montsho(Board Member)
Ms Mammie Modisane(Board Member)
Mr Lawrence Mokuoa (Ex officio and liason of staff with the board)

Networks & Partnership

VEP Rustenburg Forum
RBA stakeholder Forum
Bafokeng NGO Forum
Thuthuzela Centre (Rustenburg)
FAMSA (Rustenburg)
Lifeline Rustenburg
Kitso Ke Lesedi(Lethabong)
SOS Children Village (Rustenburg)
Rustenburg Correctional Services SAPS (Rustenburg cluster)
DSD Rustenburg Service Point
Grace Safe House